Lottery drawing

FIS Alpine World Ski Championships St. Moritz - A skiing spectacle at the highest level!

Fast, captivating and legendary – but also atmospheric, authentic and forward-looking – this is how the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships 2017 are presented in St. Moritz. Be there in person with the world’s greatest skiing stars from 6 to 19 February 2017 as they strive for the coveted world championship medals.

 

Europcar brings you to this unparalleled event and is drawing from new Funway card applications 25 x 2 tickets for the women’s downhill on Sunday 12 February 2017.

 

Funway is the Europcar loyalty card for private persons resident in Switzerland. For a fee of CHF 35, you enjoy two years of reduced rental prices and other attractive discounts and benefits. An investment that pays off twice over right away. You can find detailed information on the Funway card here: www.funway.ch

Order your Funway card now via To the Funway application form and note down the promotion code: Ski WM St.Moritz to take part in the draw. The FIS Alpine World Ski Championships ticket winners will be notified on 3 February 2017.

Your Europcar Funway Team

Hotline +41 (0)848 80 80 99

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

Tirage au sort

Championnats du monde de ski alpin FIS à St-Moritz - Un spectacle au plus haut niveau!

Rapides, captivants et légendaires mais aussi plein d’ambiance, authentiques et orientés vers l’avenir – c’est ainsi que se présentent les Championnats du monde de ski alpin FIS 2017 à Saint-Moritz. Du 6 au 19 février 2017, vous pouvez assister en direct au spectacle des meilleurs athlètes se disputant le titre de champion du monde pour remporter les médailles très convoitées.

 

Europcar vous emmène à ce spectacle unique: parmi les nouvelles demandes de cartes Funway, 25 x 2 billets pour la descente dames du dimanche 12.2.2017 seront tirés au sort.

 

Funway est la carte client Europcar pour les particuliers domiciliés en Suisse. La carte Funway vous fait profiter pendant deux ans de locations de véhicules à prix réduits et d’autres avantages et réductions attrayantes moyennant CHF 35.–. Un concept doublement payant. Vous trouverez des informations détaillées relatives à la carte Funway sur: www.funway.ch.

Commandez tout de suite votre carte Funway via le formulaire d’inscription et indiquer le code de promotion: CM ski alpin St-Moritz. Les gagnants des billets pour les Championnats de ski alpin FIS seront informés le 3 février 2017

L’équipe Europcar Funway

Hotline +41 (0)848 80 80 99

La même application. Plus de mobilité.

Téléchargez l'application mobile Europcar sur iPhone et Android